• Change Your Currency

Submit Property
header_image
Advanced Search

PHP 0 to PHP 1,000,000,000

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

PHP 0 to PHP 1,000,000,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

The Crew

About Us

REBL Real Estate Group specializes in residential, commercial and mixed-use properties. We are a group of PROFESSIONAL licensed brokers who are COMMITTED, EFFICIENT and HONEST. We take pride on our EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE and professional guidance to ensure that each step of your real estate journey is SIMPLIFIED and SUCCESSFUL.

Mission

  • To professionalize the real estate industry in the Philippines by providing exceptional customer service and by educating clients and colleagues.
  • To educate, mentor and guide Real Estate Professionals to reach their utmost potential in the industry.
  • To impact the Real Estate Industry in the Philippines and have Global Partners.
  • To leave a Legacy that will impact the next generation of brokers to come.

Vision

  • To be the MOST trusted real estate firm in the Philippines.
  • To be an Educational platform for developing brokers and agents who will embody integrity, honesty, and professionalism. (REBL Trained).

Carla Manantan

Managing Director | International REALTOR®| PRC License 28357
+639178863050
carla@rebl.ph
carla.grace.manantan

Irah Morgan

Managing Partner | Real Estate Broker | PRC License 19666
+6329953522
+639173197224
irah@rebl.ph
irahmorgan

Dana Lopez

Managing Partner | International REALTOR® | PRC License 22594
+639173270493
dana@rebl.ph
dana.lopez924

Deena Garcia Dela Cruz

Managing Partner | Real Estate Broker | PRC License 21537
+639177907807
+639189082208
deena@rebl.ph

Joshua Suarez

Managing Partner | Real Estate Broker | PRC License 8681
+639175320224
joshua@rebl.ph

Mico Gloria

Managing Partner | Real Estate Broker | PRC License 9531
+639778532211
+639778532211
mico@rebl.ph

Xylexferene De La Torre

Managing Partner | PRC License 20700
+639777615418
xy@rebl.ph